Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative lady Marina from Kherson (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • Marina

  • ID 91508
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth July 19, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a programmer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a confident, reliable and loyal girl. I am demanding with people, because I really want everything to be honestly. I always try to do the right thing. I stand for justice. If someone is offended, I cannot bear to look at it. I will certainly help this person.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of billiards. I and my friends gather together to play this interesting game. I participated in various billiard tournaments. I also love basketball. I like to watch someone playing and also take part in this game. I am a music fan. I like to listen to it very much.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a talented, open, loyal and kind man. I need a head of the family. I want to take care of him. I am looking for a bold, cheerful, fearless, energetic, confident, reliable, responsible and neat man with a beautiful smile.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alchemist by P. Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Billiards, basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Billiards, basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A hacker
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be a happy woman, to achieve everything I want
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To develop intellectually
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    On the islands
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    An amulet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Nevzarov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nothing is impossible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when I played hide-and-seek with my friends
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising