Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative lady Katerina from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Katerina

  • ID 89888
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 03, 1987
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a well-balanced, soft and kind-hearted lady with a very easy-going and sociable character I am very creative and at the same time, I am also very hard working. I am soft and sincere, tender and loving and what is even more important I am very patient. I am very loving, tender and open for my man, I am ready to find compromises if it is needed.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. I like to go to gym and to the pool. But I have one hobby since childhood which has become my life style, which helps me to look good and feel strength in myself. It's dances. I can dance different styles but I was learning ballroom dancing and Latina.
Looking For Men Type
I'd like him to be active and self sufficient man, who knows the life and ready for serious steps toward our future. Kindness, generosity, respect and a sense of humor are the key qualities of my ideal man. I would like he was passionate also. I am looking for a mature man with whom we can be very happy, create a family and find the simple joys in our life to bright our being.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To dance, to meet with friends
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Like a happy woman in arms of loving man.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in God but the same time I think that we are creators of our lifes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood. I like activity but also I like to stay home sometimes,to watch a movies,cooking or reading.I like to relax in bath.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All Ukrainian dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am ready to move to the foreign country if I will fall in love and it will be only one way to be together
Advertising
Advertising