Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative lady Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91112
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 08, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Actor of drama theatre
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am creative by nature , I love painting . I love nature. I love to sing, mostly I do it in the shower First, when I was young , I dreamed of becoming a model and designer. Now my next goal here is to find a husband and get married. My job allows me to work abroad, so nothing's keeping me here in Ukraine. Looking a bit into the future, I will say this if someone marries me, he will be the happiest man on the planet.
Hobbies and interests
I'm an artist, so all my free time I try to spend in my Studio painting a picture. I get great pleasure from this .
Looking For Men Type
I search for a strong and self-confident man with a good sense of humor! He should be someone on whom I can to rely and I can trust , who always meet his goals! This dating service seems interesting start for our future relationship, agree? For me man's appearance is not important, but his inner world is important for me. My future husband needs to have a creative nature
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Love all classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Sherlock Holmes"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing, chess
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, yellow, purple
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember very well my first kiss. It was so romantic.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican and Asian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
Advertising
Advertising