Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative lady Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 90396
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 29, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very creative person. I like to make for myself new goals in life and achieve them. On my opinion purposefulness is important and helps you to achieve your goals too. I can learn fast, I like to educate myself and I can easily talk on any topics. In people I appreciate such qualities like sincerity, braveness, faithfulness and when people are able to tell the truth all the time no matter what.
Hobbies and interests
For now my main hobby is my daughter! But actually I am a very active person and of course I like to spend some time for my pleasure too. I like running and fitness, it helps me not only to keep myself in a good shape but also to put my minds in order.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be manhood, responsible, hardworking and decent. The main quality of a good husband is his re-ability. It gives to a woman a reason to be sure in tomorrow's day, in peace and calmness in family. A man always should know how to find a compromise and of course I am ready for the same.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pillates
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course yes!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    More darker colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook something tasty for my daughter
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find love
  • Which places have you been?
    Only around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Some tropical places
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising