Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative girl Karina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Karina

  • ID 90911
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth June 30, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher
  • Education not finished, higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am creative and I like to change my style and my look very often. Will you recognize me when we meet? I think that every time we should open up something new. This will lead us forward. I don't want to look back, only the perspective to my future. I really like to communicate with nice people, who can be open to me. I share with such people my warmth and they always give it in return. I hope here I will find the one, I was dreaming about all this time.
Hobbies and interests
I like jogging very much at the stadium or in the park, it doesn't matter. It's even interesting to change the way sometimes. I like to take care of my body, so I go to the gym. I like dances a lot. I really like to learn something new, to obtain some new skills, as it gives me more variety for my life. I love outdoor activity!
Looking For Men Type
I have always wanted him to be smart and clever. I think this makes man more attractive. It would be great he is strong, not physically, but with his will power. I hope drive and responsibility are inherent in him, so he is mature. Age is not so important for me. At the same time I want an understanding and caring man. Do you exist? Hope you are here and I will find you soon.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, Pop, easy listening
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, true storries
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like training muscles and cardio exercises
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant, sexy, comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Outdoor activity,dance, learning somethins new
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my love and my family travelling around the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love man
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Africa
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, more of Europe, Italy, Amsterdam
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, but we should try harder to get it )
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Change of style
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to unite both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    To my beloved one yes!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Possible
Advertising
Advertising