Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative bride Valeriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • Valeriya

  • ID 90192
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth March 09, 1994
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession A lawyer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a versatile personality. I have many hobbies. I am very creative person. In my free time I do self-development. I sing and I dance. I prefer to read books more than watching movies. I also like to dream of a beautiful and bright future.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read romantic books about great and sincere love and to imagine myself the main character of the novel. I dance professionally. Movement is my life. I always try something new. I study different sciences.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a kind, sincere and warm person who has strong spirit. I want to have mutual understanding and to support each other in difficult situations. I want my man to be a romantic person and to pay attention to me. I want him to make me feel weak and fragile woman. I need a man who will be able to protect me
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ofenbach - Be Mine
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Agatha Christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vin Diesel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The fast and the furious
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Big tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live in a cozy house with my family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lerochka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impatience
  • What is your life motto?
    Not rest on your laurels
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I met my best friend
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried fries
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    France, Italy
Advertising
Advertising