Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Conservative bride Aleksandra from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 89701
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 12, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist sociologist
  • Education two univetsity degrees
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
i have good character not a difficult one. I would call myself a sweet lady who likes communication and kind people. i do not like conflicts or kind of that. i always try to be understanding and to support people around me. i have many goals in my life and i am sure to achieve them. i came here because i am looking for a serious and stable life partner.
Hobbies and interests
i like animals very much. i like to spend my free time playing with them. i think animals are those creatures who will make your mood better and especially dogs. i think dogs can show the human how much they can love. i have a dog of my own. when i spend my time with him i feel the happiest lady ever. he loves me so much and me too.
Looking For Men Type
i am searching for kind man with good sense of humor. i am searching for stable relations and i want to fall in love and to be loved. i will be glad to take care of my man and make him very happy. i like to make our family house very cozy and comfortable. i will cook something tasty for us and love him with all my heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Feminine
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go for a walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have big and loving family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alex
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never stop dreaming
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is better with the smile
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
Advertising
Advertising