Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident woman Elena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 89453
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth April 15, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am fun, active and on-the-go Ukrainian girl living a charmed life. I'm not perfect, no one is. We have all made mistakes in our lives, the question is - are we perfect for each other? I want to give you warmth and care, love and support. I'm a very physical person, who shows his emotions, so be ready for a lot of hand holding, touching, and kissing. I have very strong family values. I believe each person has the power to overcome all of life's challenges, to live a life of value, and become a positive influence in our community, society, and the world. Do you agree? But now, my main task is, to find my true love! I'm confident that I will succeed because I really want this.
Hobbies and interests
I like new meetings, wild nature walking, dancing. I love to travel very much,i like a sea, wind and surf, stars, sky, yet all will not list. I have a good sense of humor. I like fashion, arts, design, movie, sports, learning something new. I love cooking - especially on warm summer evenings having dinner outdoors or even in the garden is my ideal summer occupation.I am interested in literature, music, sport, culture of another countries. I like the aeroplanes, sports cars. I have many friends.The horses are my real passion!
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a simple man who will be able to enjoy life with me. I hope I have enough to tell about myself, if you have any questions, and I hope I have enough to tell about myself, if you have any questions, and you are interested in me, write to me in the chat or simply write me a letter, write to me in the chat or simply write me a letter. I'll wait. I can give my shoulder in rainy day and it's normal for me. Mutual support, sharing bad and funny moments and looking on one page - the best what can hold both lovebirds ever!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To travel.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Einstein
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No matter where the main thing with the favourite person
Advertising
Advertising