Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident lady Zlata from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Zlata

  • ID 89757
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 18, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University (unfinished)
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Are you ready to meet a beautiful , intelligent, fun, and above all , modest young woman? Then let's get started! My name is Zlata. My friends and family call me Zlata. I love life and I enjoy it every day! In relations between people, I try to be gentle, loving and understanding woman. The man who will win me, and my heart will be very happy, I'll do anything for him! I am confident that together we will open a new world in which we will be happy, you and me.
Hobbies and interests
Every new day I discover something new for myself. I love to sing, adore psychology, also I like different and unusual ways to spend time with my family and friends. Trust me and I'll show you bright colors of life!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who would be my whole world. I am looking for a man who can understand and support me in everything. A man, who will make me happy and will give me true love. I am confident that somewhere in this world, there is my perfect half, who is waiting and looking for me, as well as I'm waiting for him. I hope that soon we will meet and our love will be stronger than the love of Romeo and Juliet.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Become adult
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Cheerful, large family - husband, kids
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece, France, Germany
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, pen, notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Barbecue
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood))
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where.It matters with whom)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not)
Advertising
Advertising