Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident bride Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Oksana

  • ID 90644
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth August 02, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Philologist of English and French
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a young, beautiful and romantic girl. I am confident in myself and I know what I want in this life. I am active person and I am fond of traveling. I like sport and enjoy my life. But for complete happiness I don't have a loved man,so I registered on this site to find my man. I need a smart, self-confident and experienced person . I want a strict, brutal and at the same time affectionate man. I want to wake up in the morning and cook him breakfast, and start my day together. If you are ready to travel with me in different countries and spend evenings under the starry sky, I'm waiting for your letter
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel and learn foreign languages. I love nature and active rest. I like to grow flowers, bacause I like them♥
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for an educated, intelligent man with an individual character. A man who will take care of his lady. Which is already ready for a real relationship. I will give you all my love and you will be the happiest man
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Romantic film "Diary of Memory"
  • Do you like roses?
    Adore
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I adore red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black because this is the most sexy colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk in the park, reading, culinary, gym
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Oks
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, keys, mirror, comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My dreams
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
Advertising
Advertising