Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident bride Nataliya from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • Nataliya

  • ID 89921
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth September 09, 1977
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Girl-2002, Boy-2008, Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession engineer, banking
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
All that happens in life, I accept with a smile. Therefore, I can say that I'm a very positive person. I am confident in myself, strong woman inside. I have a very good heart, I always come to my friends and help them. Therefore, I have many friends and I never feel lonely. I'm an open and responsive, never stay away if you want my help.
Hobbies and interests
I am actively involved in sports, like going to the gym. In my spare time I knit. Spend time in nature with children and friends. I like to cook new dishes and surprise my household. I like to study the culture of the people, this broadens our worldview, and gives an opportunity to understand others. I like to travel.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a reliable man who can be trusted. A man who can be my friend. This is a brave man who is not afraid of the fact that I have 3 children. This is a man who loves home comfort, tasty food. He should be positive, like me. It would be nice to travel together from time to time
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates, Beach volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a big and happy family, to be a beloved wife, and to be a support for my husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I am happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Natali
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing would change
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Bicycle riding
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, meat, salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising