Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident bride Nadejda from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nadejda

  • ID 89726
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth September 30, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very optimistic and cheerful lady. I always believe in the better future. I try to start each day with a smile and joy. I am confident in myself and in my capacity. I am very sincere and do not know how to lie and I do not respect lies and imposture. I am very responsive person. Also I respect family values and family ties very much. I'm romantic girl in my soul. I love sunsets. I love Paris. I love candles flickering. I love to have a long conversations with my friends. I love being accepted for who I am rather than who someone wants me to be. I love losing myself in a good book. I love seafood. I love lemonade. I love the smell of coffee. I love old romantic songs and movies. I love surprises. I love Life!
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking very much and sports. I love to drive, to swim and to read books. And at the same time I love peace and quiet which I want to share with a man of my dream.
Looking For Men Type
For complete happiness and harmony, all I am looking for in man is his qualities, for him to be loyal, kind and loving individual. Someone who is ambitious, respectful, caring, intelligent and is in a way goal orientated, for example someone who sets himself goals and knows how to reach them, as well someone who knows what he wishes and how to achieve the best out of this life. I admire softness and gentleness in a man, who will show to me his caring side, as well as manly and strong side to his personality. A person who is happy with his life and likes to encourage other people to be positive by providing them with support, attention and motivation. Someone who is willing to take my hand and lead me into the future knowing that we have total understanding towards each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love to hear any Italian music
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The psychology of relationships.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Pamela Anderson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Wedding exchange
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives,mystery, horror.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, gymnastics, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, gymnastics, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sports, casual.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking very much and sports. I love driving, swimming and reads books. And at the same time I love peace and quiet which I want to share with a man of my dream
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Husband, family, children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find the man of your dreams.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The end music school.
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Italy, Hungary, Moscow, Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand and the Dominican Republic.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nadin
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Golden ring
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Pamela Anderson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Not decisive, shy modesty.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, cosmetic bag, keys, water, bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parental care and advice.
  • What is your life motto?
    Become his beloved wife.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Climbing the trees.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Muffins with cream cheese.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sport
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Like village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising