Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Complaisant woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90425
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 21, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! My name is Olya. From scandinavian it means "Saint" but I don't have a nimbus above my head! Frankly speaking I prefer to be a queen not an angel! Love and passion mean a lot for me. I'm not going to give them to any man, just to that one who will be sincere with me and who will treat me as a real lady. I know what the love is and I'm looking for a mature man. If you really want to make your woman happy - I will be glad to meet you. Don't pass by. Write me!
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking because for me it's like a small magic when a witch (a good witch;) cooks a love potion for beloved man to bind him to herself. Yes, that's what I plan to do with you)) Also I like to travel, I'm talking not about travellings to another countries but about small trips too. Would you like to go to the countryside with me? But my main passion is a dance. I want to dance with you and I want to dance for you. I attended different dances, so I can impress you) And I definenly will not step on your foot when we dance))
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who acts as a man. That's why I don't care if my man will be older then me. I am looking for a man who I will feel comfortable with. What is a sence to be with someone if you don't feel like soulmates? I want to get to know my man very good and to feel with him so free like with myself. I want him to be open with me and honest, that's what I need, everything else we can discuss. I am very flexible, I can adjust to the man who I like if I really want to be with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "I believe in love" by Elton John
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Natalie Portman
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jack Nicholson/
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A.I. Artificial Intelligence
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance and gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Depending on occasion I can be smartly dressed or wear casual clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I practice my English by reading books or watching movies in English, take care of my beauty and flat, go shopping and meet with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A good wife with beloved husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got a cat. I loved him very much
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Georgia, Slovakia, Poland, Croatia, Turkey, Egypt, Greece, Israel, United Arab Emirates
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France, Italy, Singapore
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A small doll which we call "motanka"
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Stephen Hawking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I would prefer to rest and to gather strength for a work
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'm fine with my traits of character and I want to change nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, money, documents, mirror, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The real world influence on my life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't stop dreaming, never stop believing
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got a cat. I loved him very much
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can arrange my everyday life in such way that I will feel comfortable everywhere
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising