Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anna

  • ID 89792
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth March 13, 1985
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very gentle, kind and flexible nature. But I can be decisive when needed too. I have a great sense of humor and this is a quality I appreciate in other people too, it helps the conversation to flow easier. I am communicative so it is easy for me to find common language with other people or to settle down any problematic situations. I appreciate and know ho to enjoy life!
Hobbies and interests
I think that hobbies can say a lot about the person. Agree? I like to spend time with benefit, so I have many different interests. One of them is cross-stitch, I really like it. I think this is a perfect hobby for balanced and calm women, and I'm one of them. Also I like to pamper my family with delicious breakfasts, lunches and dinners. Especially I like to cook meat and fish, to bake pies. So my man will never be hungry. And of course sports, I think woman should take care of herself too. I go for yoga and it's perfect way for me to stay fit and relaxed.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to find my man who will make me feel like a real woman! For me it would be great happiness to create a strong family, full of love, support and passion, with such a man. I think that when two people love each other, they enjoy every minute together! Honesty and kindness are also important for me. I do not need a perfect man, but someone I can love and respect!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising