Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative lady Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Nataliya

  • ID 89633
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth December 01, 1980
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Education university
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, where do I begin? It's not easy to describe myself, but I will try. I'm a supporter of healthy and active life-style, I enjoy to ride my bike, to run although I also like to drive a car. I'm communicative person, I love people and especially children. I'm open to big changes in my life and I'm ready to strive for that. I believe there can't be any obstacles or two people in love; yes, I believe in love. In a relationship I respect some personal space of my partner, if I see his attention in our daily life, of course. I'm purposeful and responsible, kind, caring and creative.
Hobbies and interests
I'm quite many-sided person - I like to create something by own hands, I like to sew, decoupage, felting wool. I have a great interest for interior and landscape design. Cooking is one of my main hobbies, I must say, especially I like to bake. I love nature, pine forest, and animals, especially dogs. By the way, my favorite breed is Labrador. I adore to discover something and to learn new things. Culture and traditions of other nationalities are always very interesting for me.
Looking For Men Type
I'd be happy to get acquainted with a nice man, who knows exactly what he wants from life. I'm looking for my husband and a father of family, for whom I'll be devoted wife and always by his side no matter what. I'm looking for a man, who will treat me with love and respect and I will give all by myself in return.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising