Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative girl Mariya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 90709
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 03, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Stylist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am all that a true lady shall radiate: feminine, romance, kindness, generosity of my inner world. I am caring, loving and very romantic lady. I accept life as the true God's gift, and that is why I do not like wasting my time in vain. I am always active, in search of interesting hobbies and ideas. I am very communicative because I think that with trust and communication is it always wonderful to make new friends, explore this world in all its beauty.
Hobbies and interests
My box of hobbies is various! I cannot imagine life without sport, and since childhood I am in professional sport .I like to be trainer, I like communicate with interesting people and children. I am fond of various kind of music, which is good for my ear. I like singing very much and family say I have sweet voice. I am hard-working and that's why I always like to find interesting ideas and hobbies such as picnics outdoor, sportive contests, reading fiction, classics, poetry. I like going to cinema, cooking tasteful food, for example, my favorite food is Karbonara pasta. Photography and painting are my favorite hobbies too, which help me to express my inner world and emotions.
Looking For Men Type
What a true woman needs for true happiness? A beloved man, who can give strong and protective hugs at rainy day, to protect his woman. A beloved soul mate, who will always understand and support, try to calm stress with kisses and cuddles. Ideal relations start from harbor of harmony, understanding and mutual trust. I look for my soul mate with open heart, pure intentions and sweet dreams to meet him once and forever, and never let him go away.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular songs and tracsk from films, Adelle etc.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Actions, cartoons, romantic and funny comedies, films about animal world.
  • What sport do you do?
    Short track skating.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Clubbing, dancing, listening to the music, sleeping, going to cinema, shopping, hanging out at home.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first medal.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
Advertising
Advertising