Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative bride Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 90451
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth December 30, 1971
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1998, Girl-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring, attentive person, a good listener and supportive friend. I am loving and passionate. I like peace, harmony, silence, but I have a good sense of humor and I am a good mixing woman. My friends say that I am communicative, reliable and understanding person.
Hobbies and interests
I am sportive and active woman, I like table tennis and marital arts. I enjoy walks in the fresh air, meetings with friends. I adore cinema and theater, and reading books. My hobby is floristry, I like flowers and making bouquets.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is just a man who can love and be loved in return. I hope to meet a man who can act, who does not wait for a miracle and takes his life in his own hands. I do not have the long list of demands to my future husband. I just hope he will be honest and loving, will not betray or hurt. I also hope we will have mutual interests and enjoy each other's company.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, hockey
  • What sport do you do?
    Table tennis
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To meet friends, to read, to walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An archaeologist
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Sweden, Cambodja
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Duck, fish, seafood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Something new
Advertising
Advertising