Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative bride Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • Inna

  • ID 91472
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth October 17, 1981
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession not received
  • Education general secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative and love to hang out with friends and meet new people. I am open-minded, I dont like to jugde. I have a good sense of humor, my friends say that. I love sincerity more than anything in the world. I am an honest and direct person, and I am looking for my future beloved in this adventure called life. I love the spring mornings, the afternoons in autumn, the winter evenings and the summer nights and I would like to share them with my future beloved.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and full of energy, I like going to the gym, dancing, cooking, reading romantic and historical books.
Looking For Men Type
I do not like schedules and plans, this makes our life boring, doesnt it? My man should be spontaneous and unpredictable. He has to surprise me. Of course there are some things where we have to follow our plan, but sometimes an unplanned romantic evening or a walk in the park can bring double pleasure. By the way, you also should be ready for unexpected happy moments. The man I look for should have a kind heart and he should be able to forgive. All of us make mistakes, and some of them are done unintentionally, we should understand and try not to keep anger inside.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "It's love between us" by Serebro
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, r'n'b, classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demi Moore
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Steps Above Heaven
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy, romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, pilates, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To meet my friends and to go to fitness club
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A successful woman and a happy wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become more confident
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    About my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Odessa, Kiev, Kherson
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Australia, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Demi Moore
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, handbag, credit card, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Delicious Ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising