Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicable bride Lyudmila from Rovno (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 89762
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth December 21, 1978
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Rovno
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession commodity researcher
  • Education College
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello everybody I am new in this site and I am going to find somebody who will be close to me mentally in here. I am that kind of person who always get what he wants right now or later. Talking about traits of my character I would firstly tell that I am aim oriented generous and have strong family values also I am communicable and friendly. I work in a restaurant as an administrator but I dream to open my own one and step by step I am going to this. I never lose the chances fate gives to me that's why I am here I guess so. In a free time I work as a singer its gives me pleasure and good mood which I share with people but in the past it was just my hobbie. I believe that the best work in the world in well payed hobbie. I grew a kid by myself and I tasted a lot of different sides of real life.My childhood I spent in a village so I used to be a country girl that's why I love to spend time in outdoor close to the nature and that taught me what is to work hard.
Hobbies and interests
My main interest is my daughter . I gonna give her the best life I can . Most of my free time I give to her .
Looking For Men Type
My potential future second part is sociable, with a sense of humor, He will experienced, wise and family oriented but in the same time he could be with a spark in his eyes. I am looking for a man who will be ready to share and increase the life energy with me. Of course, we should have a bunch of common interests it makes people to become closer to each other and I am ready to discover my partner and want mutuality from him too
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Partly
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Goa
Advertising
Advertising