Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Classy lady Lidija from Belgrade (Yugoslavia), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Lidija

  • ID 89925
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth February 13, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Yugoslavia
  • City Belgrade
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education University student
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am classy affectionate,passionate mature lady . I have a lot of love in my heart which I want to give to my special man.I am a sociable, cheerful and optimistic lady, I enjoy life and I am happy about myself. I have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I have very versatile interests in my life. I'm interested in everything around and inside me. I was always attracted by the mysteries of the depths of human's soul and I have revealed some of them. I'm fond of cooking tasty dishes) I also like traveling, fishing, reading interesting books and listening to pleasant music. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I like sports, swimming, aqua-aerobics, yoga and just spending time by the sea.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find someone who will understand and share my hobbies and preferences and also will walk with me th whole path for our goals. Who will respect and care about me. I do not want to find a millionaire or the most handsome guy on Earth, I just need a real man who can take care about our family and will love and support me in everything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Layla, Burinig love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock and 80s pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Crime and punishment ; Stranger
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Di Caprio and Emma Stone
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Butterfy Effect, The Black Swan, Donnie Darko, The Book Thief
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrilers and comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All water sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant and sexy
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go dancing, listening to music, reading, watching films, spending time in nature...
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In home surounded by so much love of my kids and husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to be more patient
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Summer vacations near seaside
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece, Egypt, Italy, Tunis, Hungary, Romania
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, England, France, Peru, Bolivia, Japan, Cuba...
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Lida
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My dog
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Haruki Murakami
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends, I like to spend time in both ways
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Be more patient
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, keys, wallet, good vibes and smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandfather
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Dream as you will live forever, live as you'll die today.
  • What is your life motto?
    Work hard and then travel
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    All summers spent near seaside with my grandparents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood specialities
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising