Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Classy lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89842
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 05, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be a caring,giving,respectful and confident woman. There are so many things that give me satisfaction and happiness, for instance taking care of others and helping even those who don't ask of help! I love gifting people with this amazing opportunity of giving beauty and proving with good emotions.
Hobbies and interests
I have a kind heart and I believe that we should treat other as we want to be treated.I adore taking photos and everything that is connected with photography, cooking and going in for sports. I think that every woman is desired when she feels comfortable in her body, when she feels beautiful and that's where my job comes in. I believe hobbies define a person, that's why there's a point of stating that I am a happy and loyal woman who has come to this site to find the man who will make my life complete and we could make our dreams come true
Looking For Men Type
The man who can catch my attention is the man who is looking for a serious relationship. I want to find a man who is really loyal, giving, optimistic and well-bread. I love telling stories and making jokes, that's why a good sense of humour is very much a catcher for me)
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym,rockclimbing
  • Do you like roses?
    I love them!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Maldives
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful, don't waste it on things that aren't worth it
  • Do you like cooking?
    I'm not much of a cook, but I do like to make Ukrainian dishes,sometimes pasta and fish
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am willing to relocate if me and my partner decide so
Advertising
Advertising