Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Classy lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 91099
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth April 30, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession international relations and foreign policy
  • Education higher education, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a permanent make-up artist and a tattoo artist. I like to make people beautiful. I love my job because I can get acquainted with new interesting people. I like to learn something new, to expand my horizons. I spend free time in the company of my friends and new acquaintances. We listen to music; go to the cinema or a dance club. We can sing in karaoke or walk around the night city. It is the best entertainment for me.
Hobbies and interests
My profession is my hobby. In the childhood I was very fond of drawing, so now I do tattoo for people. I like everything that is connected with the sphere of beauty. I like to do makeup for myself and my friends, hairstyles, to choose clothes. I also like to watch travel films, because I dream of traveling around the world. I really like swimming. I often go to the swimming pool.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong, kind and loyal man. He should want to create a strong family and love children. I need a sociable and optimistic person. I want to feel protected and loved next to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Love lives for three years
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Channing Tatum
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A psychologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a strong family, to have a son
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Asya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To become punctual
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What women want, God willing
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising