Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheery lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anna

  • ID 91395
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession florist, commodity expert
  • Education secondary vocational, incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a romantic and passionate girl. I want to find true love and give my man a lot of passion. I am ready to treat my person with respect and trust, to love and always follow him. My friends call me sun, because I shine brightly and always positively tuned. I'm here to start a family. For me, spending an evening with a loved one watching a movie is twice as good as spending time in a noisy club. If something bad happens, I think it's just an accident that helps us better understand our life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go in for sports, to travel, I like to cook delicious dishes, I also like painting and choreography.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a serious man who can give me what I am missing.I'm looking for a caring,kind,intelligent and courageous man,whom I can trust and who will be able to trust. I don't care of social status of this man,I just wish he loved me and was always there. I like active,creative men.And of course,it is desirable that he had a sense of humor,because I like no other,often like to joke.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring most of all.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    I like athletics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like the red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Most of all I like our Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I spend my free time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have many dishes that I love to cook
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think I'm ready. Depends on the proposed country.
Advertising
Advertising