Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91802
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth May 22, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that happiness is in simple things. That dreams come true and a fairy tale exists when one believes in it. I am a kind young woman who does not want to just flirt, but I'm determined to build a serious relationship with her beloved man. I am cheerful, quick-witted, I like to laugh, I get great pleasure when there is happiness around me. I'm serious, and for me, relationships are not jokes! I am cute. Loving, caring, with good views on life. Do you dream about it?
Hobbies and interests
I like to enjoy life and I think that any person can do it. I like to meet with my friends and enjoy doing something together. I enjoy to stay at home when it is rainy outside and I feel like a princess in a fairy tale castle. I like to make my home be cozy and surprise my guests with tasty dinner. I know that there are many nice hobbies and interests but it will be more pleasant to share them with my beloved.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man from whom I will be captivated by the spirit and the heart will be filled with passionate feelings! My man is caring, loving, passionate and understanding. I want to see a self-sufficient man who knows what he wants from life and has already achieved something. I do not want to be with a weak man, I want to feel protected. This is about you? Then write to me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different styles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising