Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Inna

  • ID 89887
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 31, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Inna. I live in Kiev. I am cheerful, easy-going, active and smiling girl from Ukraine. I am independent and life loving person. Also I am very passion nature and I adore life! Family is the most important for me and now I want to have my own)
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel the world and I visited a lot of countries. I like to meet with friends for dinner, cinema,walks in the park,BBQ and many other things. I don't like to stay home so I visit different developing lessons and courses.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for somebody who will feel comfort with me and I will feel comfort with him. Somebody who likes to enjoy life and look the same direction with me. I want to fall in love so much with my soul mate. Age is not important for me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Every genres beside horror
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow,green,white,brown
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany,Hungary,Italy,Portugal,France,Montenegro,Cyprus,Greece,Shri Lanka,Egypt,Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I have been to many countries and now I dream about Indonesia.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short for wasting it for boreing moments
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising