Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Elena from Mariupol (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brown
  • Elena

  • ID 90464
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth August 29, 1965
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1984)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession the kindergarten teacher
  • Education college degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful and open person. I easily find common language with new people and I always go on compromise. I am a sociable woman with a calm disposition. I am open to new knowledge and experiences. My loved ones see me as a kind and gentle woman with a strong personality. Of course, sometimes I can be a little shy. But I think this trait of my character puts me a little bit of charm and individuality.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active woman with various interests. I love art. My friends and I go to theatre few times per month. I try not to miss the premiere in my city. I also love movies and music. I have not bad taste. I love to dance and have fun. I believe that life has many different lessons that I can learn. I do sports. I care about my health, and I want to be beautiful for my man.
Looking For Men Type
I'm here looking for serious man for family life. I'm tired of playing love games and I'm not looking for casual dating. My choice is a faithful and reliable man who will become my only man. He is confident and courteous man with a great sense of humor. I'm sure I'll be able to find a man who will be my support and strong shoulder in life.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising