Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Vladislava from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • Vladislava

  • ID 90892
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 19, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and friendly, kind and understanding, tolerant and decent girl with a wide outlook and a good sense of humor. I am very natural, sociable and initiative, generous and honest, faithful in friendship and love, and also have stable moral principles and beliefs and a sense of justice, which is very important for me. I am a very delicate, feminine, sensual and romantic girl and really can be gentle and caring towards a person whom I will love. My mission is to create peace and harmony around me and to give people sincerity and joy, as well as to give love to my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are connected with creativity and can promote both self-development and psychological discharge. Since childhood I'm keen on drawing, for me it's both creativity and pleasure. Also since childhood, I'm fond of reading fiction: it's novels, plays and poetry that allows me to plunge into the wonderful world of beauty. In addition, I am a great connoisseur of good music, especially I adore rock, symphonic metal and opera, as well as country and folk music. My heart fills the love of nature.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet my love and find a man with whom I would share my interests, feelings and emotions. I can always support a man, raise his self-confidence, bring him his care and warm attitude, true love, tenderness and mutual understanding that my loving soul can give. And I also want this to be mutual, and that my man should appreciate my love and care, appreciate me as a woman, share and respect my interests, and also try to make something of his own in our relationship. The main qualities that I value in men are honesty and sincerity, decency, loyalty and reliability, caring and attentiveness as well as optimism and a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Academic vocal, symphonic music, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Pfeiffer Michelle
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, drama, comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark-blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and brown
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books, listen to music, watch movies, spend time with family and friends
  • Which places have you been?
    Wasn't abroad
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, a lot!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Tiramisu
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm a home type of lady
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Sure!
Advertising
Advertising