Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Valentina from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Valentina

  • ID 91777
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth April 08, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very cheerful and caring. I appreciate a good sense of humor. It's difficult to upset me, because I'm very positive and always enjoy the small things in life. I think that you need to be able to appreciate what you have. I don't love screams and argues in a relationships, I mean that if you talk about everything with your soulmate, it makes less problems then. I'm neat, I love keep clean the house and cook tasty dishes. I'm open person and I am ready to support any topic in the conversations!
Hobbies and interests
I love to spend time in theaters and museums. When I visit theater, I reserve high seats and enjoy actors performances. We have a lot of talented actors, well-built performances, beautiful decorated scenes and wonderful musical accompanying in Odessa. I watch performances alone usually, and very rarely with my friends. I love to watch good movies, or run in the evenings. I know how to ride a motorcycle, because that's been my favorite hobby earlier. It will be wonderful if my soulmate supports me with all my hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
In this site I'm looking for a lovely, caring and understandable person. I don't mind about age so seriously. On my opinion the most important in real man is his soul. I need a kind, honest and soulful man who is only interesting in a serious relationships! I appreciate wittiness and sociability. Even if we have a different opinions on many issues, it means that we can complement each other and discover something new for us. It's important for me that my man open with his experiences and thoughts, so that I could support him and help him in any situation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Wicked Game
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, sometimes rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Art of Deception.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Norway, China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Chinese cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not.
Advertising
Advertising