Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 90472
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 22, 1992
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hotel-restaurant and tourist business
  • Education Higher education of magistracy
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is calm, but I'm very cheerful. I'm very impressionable, I like to learn something new every day. I love children, and I really love traveling. My dream is to see the world. I love animals.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, especially skiing. I also create New Year toys from broken glass toys, in general, I'm a creative person. I like to read, especially I love books about esotericism. I like watching comedic movies. I love swimming in the sea, my dream is to see the ocean.
Looking For Men Type
I want the man to be tall, and also smart. A man must be able to make me laugh. A man must play sports and be kind, considerate, handsome.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses, tulips, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sex and the City
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, romance, action, story
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue,
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a happy family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Like a quiet holiday on the beach by the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cookies
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I want 2 children
Advertising
Advertising