Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful girl Vlada from Donetsk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Vlada

  • ID 89968
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth June 19, 1995
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Donetsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession HR manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to fall in love. Fall in love and just dive in thoughts about us. Then pack my suitcase and come to the man who is not afraid of reality. Maybe it will be you? Who would be willing to meet me at the airport. Come to me, gently hold me, kiss (on the cheek for the beginning). I think this is a common and real imagination! I am cheerful, active, kind, tender, responsive, passionate, hot! This is my positive side! About my negative, I can only tell in person) lol I cant fit the story about me in a couple of lines. I am a versatile person, and I want my man every day opens something new! Its so interesting. I want to make our life brighter! And believe me I know how to do it! Just I need MY MAN will help me! Help me to create our story!
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. Music, dancing, books and many others. It all depends on my mood. I believe, that person has to develop and to increase the range of his interests.
Looking For Men Type
For me age of man it does not matter. If I will feel that it is my man, no matter what age difference we will have.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like almost all music style.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Go to gym.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pancakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I don't care where to live with my love.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising