Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color light brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 91261
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth August 12, 1976
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm cheerful, kind, with a good sense of humor . I have a daughter, she was born in 2000. This is my small family I dream to meet here a kind, honest and reliable person in every sense. I want to create a strong and a friendly family . I am a very simple person, I like simple things in life such as tasty home food, meeting with relatives and close friends for picnic or bbq at home. I believe that for every person is very important to have nice people around. I understand that maybe I will need to leave my regular life when I find my man, but my home is where my man is. Who knows, maybe my man will live with me in Ukraine. I am easy about it, I think when two people find each other its never a problem to decide what we gonna do. I am a very reliable person and I need one who will appreciate it and be same.
Hobbies and interests
I like classical music, so I like to play the piano. I enjoy reading books especially about history or about a beautiful exalted feeling - love. I really love the Black Sea, so I often walk along the coast. I'm fascinated by history, especially the history of my native land. I also do sports, especially I love yoga, gymnastics, athletic walking. I always work hard because I try to be a good example for my daughter.. I love traveling and dream to visit different countries with my special man.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will love me and accept with all my good and not very good parts of character...but I truly believe I am a very nice person and want a nice man :)
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising