Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90755
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth August 30, 1998
  • Height 6' (183 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession building engineer
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and positive girl. I never sit in one place. I am foolish and energetic. I love fooling around, but that does not mean that it's frivolous. I'm here, as I'm tired of being alone. I dream to meet my second half and live a long and happy life "just you and me." I want to love and be loved.I dream of strengthening and mutual relations.
Hobbies and interests
I really like traveling. My hobby is drawing. During the trip I paint beautiful architectural structures, as well as portraits of people with a unique appearance. I'm a great music lover, my favorite singers: Abba, Frank Sinatra, Nina Simon, Annika, Alice Milano. I love sports, I play football. I like to eat delicious, but it means madness from cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a strong and independent man, a strong shoulder. Who will understand me and support, who would listen and give advice when I need it, that would come to my aid when I'm sad or just have a headache. It's not mean that I'm a vulnerable person. But I just need warmth, tenderness and care of my own personality. Not everything is so sad, no. But I'm tired of being lonely. I'm sure "we" will succeed and we will be able to build our strong and independent hearthstone , because the family is power and warmth, love and joy, support and comfort. You know for what and whom you live, you give a smile and get in return for the same. It's all trifles, grains, but how it's great, strong . Think about what you want, if you want the same, sure, you're on the right address and in the right direction, my dear friend.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Ligh rock, alternative, pop-rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone with the wind"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark-blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and brown
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    President
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All european countries
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, a lot!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My happy ticket
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Straightness and quick temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, neckless, brush, happy ticket, lipstick
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara paste
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Hiking with my friends
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising