Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricorn bride Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90576
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth September 09, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a positive view on life and I believe in good only. I can tell that I am a smart and well-educated woman and I never take rash actions though I like adventures sometimes. People need it from time to time to make their lives brighter. From my point of view I can make a man happy as I am caring, warm-hearted and affectionate. I think I can be a good wife for a good husband.
Hobbies and interests
I am active person and cannot sit at home in my free time. Usually I meet my friends, walk outside, play bowling or play pool. When the weather is bad I can stay at home, cooking some delicious dishes, reading interesting book.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my only one man who can be all world for me! I am looking for mature man who can be a husband, lover, friend, brother and father for me! Do I ask too much? Maybe, I just going to be all the world for you too!!!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "a song of ice and flame"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Billiards
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Beloved woman and mother of two children
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yas
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising