Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capable girl Anastasiya from Simferopol (Russia), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 89584
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth July 13, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I know how to be a real lady, I know how to treat a man and how to make him feel a real man! I like to be femenine, attractive and desirable to my man. I develop myself socially, I am an interesting and many-sided person, you will find me very subtle and unique!
Hobbies and interests
I adore dancing, I dance, Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Tango, Hip-Hop. Also I love doing gym to be in fit to be sexy and attractive
Looking For Men Type
I am from a well-provided family so I am not looking for a sponsor. I am looking for a man for life, to build a family with... I have everything, but I don't have a man by my side... I know, there are no ideal people in the world, but my ideal man should be sincere with me, should adore me, love me... what else can I demand? Material things are not important for me, may be because my parents gave everything for me... So, are you ready to start relations with me???
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular hits
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Any, which give positive emotions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing, gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Stylish
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go out with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • Which places have you been?
    Cuba, Thailand
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising