Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm woman Viktoriya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 89714
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 22, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very calm and easy going lady. I joined this online dating site to find my beloved one. I am open minded person and that is why I decided to look for a husband abroad. The most important for me to have a special connection with person...it is not about appearance but heart and feelings. Through all my life I've been led by feelings and emotions and I believe that it is the best way to meet my needs and desires. I just like staying honest and open. Would you like that?
Hobbies and interests
I really like outdoor recreation, so I like to leave the stuffy city and go out on a picnic. I really love the romantic moments, when I can sit on the grass, spread a blanket, take a basket of fruit and just spend quiet time away from the city bustle. I like to spend time near the ponds. I like to look at the water, because it adds harmony. At home I like reading books in the direction of psychology. I want to expand the boundaries of my consciousness and expand my horizons. Sometimes I meet with relatives over a cup of coffee. In my spare time I like to draw. For me, this is a rest and a creative approach.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the age of a man does not matter. For me, the most important thing is the unity of our souls. I want to feel comfortable and confident with my loved one. I want to feel wanted and loved. It seems to me that any girl wants this. I want, that in our relations there not be "I", but there will be "we". That we were one whole and went through life hand in hand.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising