Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90487
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 06, 1991
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
How to find the right words. I'm calm person and I always try my best to avoid any kind of conflicts. Actually, it's easy if you live with positive thinking, sense of tact and ability for open and frank conversation about anything. My vision of harmonious relationship includes mutual respect, trust, support and understanding, but all above of all this there should be love! But that's the long way and first of all we should find out one magic perception - if we'll see a kind of spark between us though the only chance to prove it is to meet in real life. I'm open, friendly, heartfelt, positive, active and communicative person.
Hobbies and interests
As about my likes and dislikes. Well, I prefer an active life style, fitness although I'm not sporty girl keen on exercises. I like to learn new things and to develop my skills. I love to travel to different countries and there are still so many interesting once to visit! Do you like to discover new places?
Looking For Men Type
My soul mate is an easy going, kind, positive, open and sincere man. Rest is not so important because we'll understand if we could end up being a nice match only when we'll meet in real life. You'll see how bright could be your days if you spend it with me. By the way, if you are also reliable, caring and attentive man - you are perfect!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising