Candy Brides
Delicate lady Yaroslava from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Yaroslava

  • ID 90940
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 11, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Social worker
  • Education secondary education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and balanced girl. I'm a punctual person. I'm doing everything on time. I am always ready to help people! I am a creative person. Kind, cheerful. I like kids. I like to walk by nature and actively spend holidays.
Hobbies and interests
I love creativity and sport. I often visit exhibitions. I am interested in the culture of different countries. I am a volunteer. I help homeless animals and I go to conferences on the protection of animals.I make handmade pictures. I like to create something. I am engaged in horse riding. I love animals. I try to keep fit. I adhere to proper nutrition.I like to create something. I am engaged in horse riding. I love animals. I try to keep fit. I adhere to proper nutrition.
Looking For Men Type
Hello, dear. I am looking for my destiny. My man should share my interests with me. Do you go in for sports? It is also important for me to know whether you love animals. I adore them! Tell me about your interests! Maybe we have much in common, and we will have something to discuss! I want to ask you for advice so that you will be my teacher and mentor in everything! Can you? I am waiting for your reply! With love, Yaroslava!
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, spring, summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Gentle colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To leave the city of Nikolaev
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my sister was born
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Korea
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead and do not look back
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?