Candy Brides
Advertising
MENU
Online
Ukraine bride Margarita 29 y.o. from Kremenchug, ID 72511

Margarita

 ID:72511
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth May 24, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession engineer
  • Education Master degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
About me
I am just normal Ukrainian girl, very open, very cheerful, kind. I'm calm, appeasable, with good sense of humor and good style.I am very family-oriented girl and I want children with my right man;)Want to love and be loved!
Hobbies and interests
I like to keep myself in fit. I like to go on nature, to the cinema, on the concerts, to travel.I hava hobby hairdressing and painting.
Looking For Men Type
The best man in the world its beloved man! I am looking not for ideal or perfect man, but for a man with the kind and warm heart, who will love and respect me. I am very serious in my intentions. I want to be with a man who can protect. I think age doesnt matter if couple have love and understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margaryta
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Day after tomorrow
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different styles
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the World
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kr_cat
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Cheesecake
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes i have
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet, mirror, pen, notebook
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French meat and borsh))
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Hugs))
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Place no important, important people around you
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising