Candy Brides
Calm lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 91821
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 25, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession merchant
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Most of the time I'm calm, but not predictable. Sometimes I can flare up, but I always calm down quickly. I'm dreamy, from time to time I need to be alone with myself. I am very sensitive to negative emotions, to ill will. Therefore, it is important for me that friendly people surround me. I'm impressionable, a little vulnerable and amorous.
Hobbies and interests
I really love cooking, this is my hobby. In my childhood, I dreamed of becoming a cook. In my spare time I like watching movies or cartoons. Or I can go for a walk in the park. I really like to go to the zoo, look at animals and take pictures of them. I also go in for sports, I do athletics.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a kind and gentle man who has great respect for women. I want my man to be courageous and a little strict with me, that he was the main thing in our relationship. For me, it is important that he was easy in communication, wanted a family and loved children. A dedicated optimist who looks at problems as an interesting experience is my ideal.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Downtown music - my cake
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter And The Chamber of secrets
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Conjuring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was 6 years old I almost set the kitchen on fire when I wanted to make breakfast for my mother.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Asya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Hot temper
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You can't hold on to dreams, forgetting about the present and about your life.
  • What is your life motto?
    To assess the road, you need to walk it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got acquainted with my best friend
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?