Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm girl Sofiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Sofiya

  • ID 90803
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 05, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession document control specialist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm but cheerful girl. Close people love me, and I love my family and friends very much. I am very punctual person. I do not like being late. I am a purposeful girl. Sometimes I can be brash. When I see a good appeal to me, I become very affectionate. I forget any grievances quickly. I always achieve my goals.
Hobbies and interests
I really love sport. It helps me a lot in my life. I adhere to proper nutrition. I do yoga.I love cooking. I cook for my close people. I love active rest.I like nature, especially nature in autumn because everything is in bright colors. I like to collect mushrooms. I also love the sea and fresh air. I like to stay alone at home as I can think about my life and about what I would like to change in it. I love reading books. I often imagine myself in the place of the heroes of these books.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will love and respect me, on whom I can rely on at a difficult moment, who will listen and hear me. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. He should be an interesting interlocutor and have a good sense of humor. My man should be well-educated. My beloved man will always trust me. He will share his problems and experiences with me so that we can overcome them together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tumany (Fogs) by Fary
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    I am a scandalous woman by Yuliya Shilova
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    3 meters above the sky
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go in for sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I went to Poland
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lyalya
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead in spite of everything
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents bought me a bicycle
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising