Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm girl Lyudmila from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 91077
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth April 02, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Surveyor
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am new here and I want to say that I'm full of energy to find my happiness here. I have no time for sadness, every day I smile and use all that gives me life. I am calm, kind, loving, good, polite and gentle lady. I like to be creative in everything I do or have deal with.I dream about my own family and simple woman's happiness!
Hobbies and interests
I have some interests such as listening to music, traveling, reading , cooking and my favourite hobby - Latin American dances! I go to gym and try to lead a healthy style of life. I also love my work very much and feel that it is like my hobby too)
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a sociable, intelligent man who will change my world, and will love me the way I am)))I want him to have a strong wish to create his own family.I swear, if you could make me happy, you would be the happiest man all over the world, and I'll love you most of all .Maybe the one I'm looking for is you?
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, dance
  • What sport do you do?
    For staying in good shape I go to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Adore
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready for this step if I will find my man in abroad
Advertising
Advertising