Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 90081
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 06, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer of the outerwear
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to run, I like to be unpredictable. Running frees me from everything, but, for a while. My mind is clean, legs run by feeling the uneven surface covered. In addition, being the most unpredictable girl in the world means to be unique between among all women. I love the rain, it washes away the sins that we committed during the whole time. Especially, ride a bicycle in the rain time days. I am calm and smilig person with a good sence of humor. I appreciate friendship. I am looking for a mutual understanding and inner peace to love and enjoy this life.
Hobbies and interests
I like creating music. Being DJ performer means to decide the destiny of the music world. Playing with the Tesla coil, I've noticed, that when the lightning beats with a certain frequency, it creates a sound vibration that is displayed as a melody. It was a long time ago,when I was 15 years old, simple teenager. It was amazing, because of this I decided to try myself as a DJ one day. Electronic music is the future. Also I enjoy yoga and fashion. I like doing design of the outerwear and reading books.
Looking For Men Type
He should trust me, be always with me. I do not want to feel like a traitor. I want to be loved. I do not need wealth and fame, I need someone who will believe in me and become my protector.I want to consider him as my husband, in order that we have a strong relationship. I'm serious in finding a chosen one, therefore, I have strict requirements to my type of men. I don`t care about age differences, because I think that love has no barriers.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black and more)
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, New Zeland, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese, Georgian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    From time to time
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I work there))
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising