Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Bright woman Inna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Inna

  • ID 90521
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth March 28, 1970
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2007, Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession masseur
  • Education secondary special education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very bright and sincere in communication. I am cheerful and friendly. I always know how to keep a conversation, cheer, or talk openly. Kindness lives in my heart, I never deceive and I do not aspire to lie. I appreciate righteousness. I have a lot of friends and in my free time I really like to spend leisure in nature or in a country house. I really like the beautiful nature, flowers.
Hobbies and interests
I have my own garden, where I like to plant flowers, trees, vegetables, fruits. Also in my free time I like reading or playing sports.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to get acquainted with a person who is looking for true love and happiness. I would like to see in a close person such qualities as kindness, understanding, respect, sincerity, honesty, generosity. I like to communicate with a person who has a kind heart and does not have a conflicting character!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, walk, reading, swimming
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Switzerland
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
Advertising
Advertising