Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Bright lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 90947
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth February 13, 1984
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accounting and Auditing
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 34 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I am very bright and unusual. My life is full of adventures and new experiments. Every day when I wake up in the morning, I enjoy a new day and look forward to new events. I would like to enjoy the life with my future husband. I will give my heart to him. I want to care and be cared. I want to treat my man with respect and love.I know what loyalty is. I value friendship and love. I know how to cherish these feelings. Many people consider love a fairy tale, while others say that love is strong!
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is the beauty industry. After all, every girl wants to look beautiful. My hobby includes sports, knowledge of applying make-up, knowledge of all kinds of cosmetics. I also like Nail art, I think that this should be an art because creating a new drawing on your nails is also quite difficult.I love an active lifestyle. I love music and dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an active man, who likes sport, travelling and active lifestyle. I will like to have common interests with him. He must be honest, sincere, generous and cheerful with a sense of humor. He has to be ready to love and be loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes some time
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In big city.
Advertising
Advertising