Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Bright bride Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nataliya

  • ID 91069
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth April 17, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable person) people never see me in despair.. why?? life is so short to feel upset with someone or something.. we need to depend on ourselves, not on others mood.. that is why i am here! I know for sure what I need and what I want.. I hope to meet the real man here who is not afraid of what others would think or say.. who is ready to build his own world with the woman he loves)
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy cooking, travelling and many kinds of sport. I like spending time with my family and friends.But I am sure all these things are more exciting if I share them with my partner. Are you ready to enjoy this life with me?)
Looking For Men Type
I wish I could find a man, who would be interested in my inner world! Who would share his time, feelings and thoughts with me. I want to find the one, who looks for serious relationship, who is full of love, care, affection and passion and who knows what mutual respect and trust is.Do you like that?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Blues, lounge
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, going to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read or walk with a dog
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Secret agent, teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be active in a healthy body and a happy woman
  • Which places have you been?
    Cyprus, Hungary, Poland, Austria, Egypt, Turkey, Greece
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Zanzibar
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Touchiness
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthday when i was three
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bake cheese cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
Advertising
Advertising