Candy Brides
Respectful lady Dar'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 91331
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth June 27, 1997
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession expert in marketing
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty and kind girl with many dreams. Yes, I am a dreamy person. But despite of my young age I have my own online shop and I am designer of clothes. So, these things makes me happy. When I see a goal I want to reach it.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is dancing! From my childhood I was involved in dancing! Now I am a proffesional dancer. I think that dancing is passion, we can show our pesonality in moves and the character how we do it!!
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationships are when you sing the words understand each other. When he constantly gives you flowers (tulips my beloved), it makes you pleasure. And you, in turn, cover him with love and create comfort.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shape of my heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Channing Tatum, Cameron Dias
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies, comedies, thrillers, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bike and running
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitmess
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes a lot
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Not bright
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, Classical, Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance, Go to gym, shopping, visit events like fashion weeks and to prove my skills visiting trainings.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I would be married, we would travel around the world and we would be happy together with my future husband. Also I dream to open dance school.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got my first gold bowl
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, Italy, USA, Japan, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Dance star
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Earrings of grandmother
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Maybe shyness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Watch, wallet, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Marriage is like a life - it is a field of battle.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When Santa came to me with a present
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To be a wife
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I try to cook every cuisine and I love new experience.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not at all
  • Are you a home type ?
    Kind of
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't really matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?