Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Beautiful lady Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 90546
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth June 04, 1978
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am Ukrainian lady with a kind heart and calm character. I am beautiful, cheerful, optimistic and funny. I have a good education and life experience, so for sure you will never be bored with me. I know how to listen to support and at the same time I do need a man who will support and take care of me. Now I do hope to spark your desire to know me better! I am sincere, so I am ready to answer any question you want to know. And I really hope that our meeting here will be positive and pleasant for both of us.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, cooking and travelling. Most of all I like to play with my son. Also I like watching films ( I prefer comedies) and family dinners.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a good and sincere man who has serious intentions to find a good woman like me and build strong and loving relationships. You don't need to be a superhero to win my heart, just be yourself and I will appreciate it. Be honest, be kind and take me for who I am. I am here for a man who knows what he wants and is not afraid to talk about his wishes and desires.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips and chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Meryl Streep
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Some Like It Hot
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, playing with my son and meeting my sister
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change nothing. I want to meet a man with whom I could make it brighter.
  • Which places have you been?
    France
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, China, Switzerland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don`t have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian borshch is my favourite cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have never thought about it.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to learn how to forgive people
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, money, lipstic, phone,handkerchief
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that does not kill us makes us stronger
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising