Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Beautiful lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 89830
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 14, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession a teacher
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am beautiful Ukrainian girl who is ready to have a serious relationship with a kind man. I am a cheerful girl. I like big companies. I cook well. I have my own diary. I can find a way out of any difficult situation. I'm in constant search for love. Will you become my second half?
Hobbies and interests
I love to listen to music and to read. I also love to cook. Every time I try to cook something delicious.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet caring and cheerful man. That's why I have registered on love dating site. I lack my soul mate. He should be animal lover. My man should listen to and understand the female nature. Will you be my friend and lover? I hope so. Let's get acquainted with each other on dating site! I know you will not refuse to meet Ukraine girl.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Joe Hisaishi -"The Sixth Station"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dandelion Wine by R. Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Cloud Atlas
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Florist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To move to another country
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To move to another country
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday, trips to the seaside
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Orleans
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Being what others were not by Brodsky
  • What is your life motto?
    While you are young, do what you want
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Broken swing
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yea
Advertising
Advertising