Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Beautiful bride Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91023
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth September 24, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession IT specialist
  • Education Technical secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am charming, sociable, kind and cheerful brown-haired woman with brown eyes. I am beautiful and passionate, temperamental, interesting and active girl. I have a slim body. I can say that I am a needlewoman. I am a sociable and good interlocutor. I love romance and men who create it. I like to spend free time in the open air with a pleasant company of friends
Hobbies and interests
I am a very versatile person. I have many hobbies. I create beautiful handmade things. I can create bouquets of food. I attend different concerts where I like to feel the taste of freedom. I love watching films with warm tea in my hand. I like computers, walks, photos, communication, cycling, traveling, and walking in the forest. I can and I like to cook.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and responsible man whom I can rely on in any life situations. My man should be strong, faithful, courageous, sociable, interesting and caring. He should be attractive externally and internally, with a beautiful body and a smile. I need a bold man who can take everything into his hands. I want to meet an interesting, strong spirit, neat, handsome and intelligent man. My future husband should be the head of his family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    3 meters above the sky
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Trainings in a gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I do not remember
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be successful and independent woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Stop being lazy and everything will succeed
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Egypt
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    By name
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Spicy food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, phone, bag, notebook, documents
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trip to the sea with my parents
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A trip
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising