Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Beautiful bride Kristina from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • Kristina

  • ID 91087
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 06, 1998
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education secondary special education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am beautiful girl with a slim body and green eyes. I am always ready to help people. I am kind and caring person. I dream of traveling. I like to look after myself. A girl should be always beautiful. I like to be photographed. When I was a child, I wanted to become a model. I like to dream. I hope my dreams will come true in the future.
Hobbies and interests
I like to engage in self-development, to learn something new in this life. I like to study; therefore I am always ready to get a new education and to work in this profession. I participate in the service for young people. I believe in God. I am very religious person. I go in for sports. I love an active way of life. I like to travel. I visited a lot of countries, but I will travel in the future as well. I am designing. I make different decorations.
Looking For Men Type
A man should respect and love his woman. He should be determined, self-confident, adequate, responsible, calm and intelligent person. I dream of a man who wants to have a big and friendly family. He should like to travel. I need a modern, cheerful, active and brave man without bad habits.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita by M. Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Trainings in the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To relax in nature with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy, loving and successful woman
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Trip to the sea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Miami, Spain, Rome, Milan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kris
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, cosmetics, wallet, mirror, great mood
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising